I went and got engaged!

Screen Shot 2013-07-19 at 11.49.08

 

 

Looks like I didn’t get off to a great start with keeping my blog up to date, but my reasons are good 😉

I went to Portugal on a nice holiday with my boyfriend, good friend and her partner. Not only did I have 2 mega tshirt orders to get done before I went, but was also ram packed with gigs too. Left me with no time to write!!! My apologies! But anyway, I came back engaged so I’m happy 🙂

The ring my fiancé (that’s gonna take some getting used to) gave me was a family heirloom, and I absolutely love it. I think it’s perfect for me.

Leave a Reply

